Resources

Home Resources

The following are services that I recommend:

Real Estate Agents

Larry Aldea:  Re/Max Metro City Realty, 613-601-6834, www.larryaldea.com

Irene Bilinski:  Keller Williams Realty Ltd., 613-858-1151, www.irenebilinski.com

John Head:  Coldwell Banker First Ottawa Realty, 613-830-9999, www.TheHeadTeam.com

Jean Richer: Keller Williams Realty Ltd., 613-614-3025, www.JeanRicher.com

Mortgage Brokers

Murray Groen and Rachel Clermont, Mortgage Brokers Ottawa, 613-371-1066, www.groenteam.ca

Lawyers

Melanie Nylund,  Real Estate law, Riopelle Griener Professional Corporation, 613-834-4800, www.rglaw.ca

Julie Audet, Family law, 613-445-3923, www.julieaudet.com, www.familylawinabox.com

Michael D. Wonham: Family Law, 613-830-7111

Insurance and Financial Planning

Robert Mizobouchi, Freedom 55 Financial, 613-748–3455 ext. 491,

Thomas Thorne, Industrial Alliance, 613-744-8255, Ext. 231, www.inalco.com

Josée Brisson, The Co-operators, 613-834-2667

Accountants and Book Keeping

Eric Gervais, Chartered Accountant, 613-824-8884, www.emgervais.ca

Mark Houghting, MSH Financial Inc., 613-824-7368

Michele Philps, Clear Step Book Keeping, 613-834-5158, www.clearsteps.ca

Web and Graphic Design,  Printing, Communications and Computer Technology

Heather Morin, New Dimension Design, 613-446-9905, www.nddesign.ca

Marc Foschia, Vital Technology Solutions Inc., 613-747-8508, www.vitaltechnolgysolutions.ca

Pierre LeBlanc, SG Printing, 613-841-7867, www.sgprinting.ca

Bobbi Ruel, Integrated Laser Corp., 613-830-8068, www.integratedlaser.com

Bryan Charbonneau, Amplify it, 613-835-3364, www.AMPLIFYit.ca

Photography

Chantal Benoit, 613-841-1469

Advertising/Marketing

Rob Dale, breakthrough coach, 613-864-0657, www.breakthroughcoach.ca

Stephen Lau, Salient Marketing, 613-627-3926

Home Renovations and Inspection

Alex Bourka, Accord Renovations, General Contractor, 613-878-0944, www.accordrenovations.com

Nick Poloz, Poloz Carpentry, 613-290-1498, www.polozcarpentry.com

John Manzo, Tego Bathroom Solutions, 613-521-3318, www.tego.ca

Andre Archambault, Handyman Services, 613-552-2560, www.archambaulthandyman.com

Brian Young, Bry Electric, 613-715-2682, www.bryelectric.ca

Andre Drouin, Nexus Electric, 613-818-4420

Gerald Sirois, The Foundation Guys, 613-724-9771, www.ottawafoundationguys.ca

Mike Hayes, Bytown Home inspection service, 613-296-8872, www.BHIS.ca

Khal Ottway, Safe-T-Flooring, 613-769-7020, www.Safe-T-flooring.com

Marc Elgin, Armour Bathtub Refinishing, 613-299-7236, www.armourpc.ca

Shawn McKinnon, Home Hardware Orleans, 613-834-1616, www.homehardware.ca

Painters and Decorators/Furnishings

Joan Rajotte, Joan’s Painting, 613-292-1431, www.joanspainting.ca

Darlene Hall-Barrett, Dressing Rooms, 613-448-3945, www.dressingrooms.ca

Paul Patenaude, Paul’s Painting, 613-889-7087, www.paulspaintingottawa.com

Heating and Cooling

Martin Lavoie, Premier Comfort Heating and Cooling, 613-880-2754, www.premiercomfort.ca

Automobiles – Sales and Service

Claude Forget, Belanger, 613-355-7335, www.belanger.ca

Denis Sauve, Orleans Collision Inc., 613-841-0882, www.orleanscollision.ca

Water Treatment – Sales and Service

Martin Barrett, Rainsoft Water Treatment, 613-742-0058, www.rainsoftofottawa.com

Moving, Packing and Storage

Jamie Kingsbury, Moving Boxes, Moving and Packing Supplies, 613-822-6900, www.movingboxes.ca

Home and Personal Services

Shelley Martel, Nook & Cranny Professional Cleaning Services, 613-446-0801,

Darlene Maloney, Travel Only, 613-883-2533, www.dmaloney.travelonly.com

Nathalie Zalzal, Registered Optician, Clearview Eyewear, 613-834-7991, www.clearview-eyewear.com

Julie Fournier, RN, Nurse Next Door, 613-716-8773, www.nursenextdoor.com

Roxanne Monette, Certified Personal Trainer, RoxFit, 613-227-9998, www.RoxFit.ca